

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर (छ०ग०) GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (CG)

(A Central University established by the central University Act. 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

No. 190

/Dev/APDMB/2022

Bilaspur, Dated: 10/6

: 10/5/22

NOTIFICATION

In continuation to the Notification No. 62/Dev./2021 Dated 22.9.2021 and as per Statute 48 (2), the Academic Planning, Development and Monitoring Board (APDMB) of Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya was constituted. Further as per Statute 48 (2) point no. 6 on completion of the tenure as member of the Executive Council (1. Prof. A.S. Ranadive 2. Dr. R.K. Choubey), the competent officer has been pleased to nominate two members namely under this category: (1). Prof. Amit Saxena (2). Dr. Bharti Ahirwar in the APDMB of the University with immediate effect.

The term of the nominated members will be three years from the date of issue of this notification or till the completion of the tenure of the members of the Executive Council.

By Order,

Registrar (Acting)

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary, Government of India, Ministry of Education, Department of Higher Education, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi for kind information
- 2. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 3. All Deans, SoS/all Heads, Teaching Departments, GGV, for information.
- 4. All Committee members of Academic Planning, Development and Monitoring Board for information.
- 5. The Director (IQAC)/OSD (Dev.) for information
- 6. All nominated members for information and necessary action.
- 7. Prof. A.S. Ranadive and Dr. R.K. Choubey for information.
- 8. In charge Media Cell/Website Cell for information.

Assistant Registrar (Dev.)

4